Institutional Box Offices
MEAC Box Offices
INSTITUTION CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Bethune-Cookman University Adam Shelton (386) 481-2465  sheltona@cookman.edu
Coppin State University Charles Alderman (410) 951-6936  calderman@coppin.edu
Delaware State University Devona Knight (302) 857-8499  dknight@desu.edu
Florida A&M University Regina Battle (850) 599-3141  wanda.battle@famu.edu
Hampton University Yakina Parker (757) 728-6780  yakina.parker@hamptonu.edu
Howard University Kevin Campbell
(202) 806-5441  kevin.campbell1@howard.edu
University of Maryland Eastern Shore George Bradley
(410) 651-3311  gsbradley@umes.edu
Morgan State University Richard Epps
(443) 885-3830
 richard.epps@morgan.edu
Norfolk State University Melody Webb
(757) 823-9009  mmwebb@nsu.edu
North Carolina A&T State University Kiana Taylor (336) 334-7749  ktaylor2@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University Ryan Toole (919) 530-7313  rtoole@nccu.edu
Savannah State University Melanie Harper (912) 358-3429  harperm@savannahstate.edu
South Carolina State University Carla Mitchell (803) 536-8303  cmitchell@scsu.edu
Thanks to Our Corporate Sponsors
Sponsor
MEAC Institutions
TicketMaster

Marines